Staff & Office Locations

Audubon California Staff

EXECUTIVE

Brigid McCormack - Executive Director of Audubon California/Vice President, National Audubon Society
Headquarters
(415) 644-4603 
bmccormack@audubon.org

Michael Sutton - Vice President of the Pacific Flyway
Remote - Monterey
msutton@audubon.org

Stan Senner - Director of Bird Conservation, Pacific Flyway
Remote - Oregon
(907) 903-6796
ssenner@audubon.org

Susan Lewis - Executive Assistant
Sacramento
(916) 737-5707 ext.107
slewis@audubon.org

Kelley Nelson - Associate Director of Operations
Headquarters
(415) 644-4608
knelson@audubon.org

Rachelle House - Office Manager, California Headquarters
Headquarters
(415) 644-4600
rhouse@audubon.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Garrison Frost - Director of Marketing and Communication 
Headquarters
(415) 644-4604 
gfrost@audubon.org

Daniela Ogden - Marketing and Communications Manager
Headquarters
(415) 644-4606
dogden@audubon.org

POLICY & CHAPTER OUTREACH

Michael Lynes - Policy Director
Sacramento Office
(916) 737-5707 ext.102
mlynes@audubon.org

Juan Altamirano - Associate Director of Public Policy
Sacramento
(916) 737-5707 ext. 114
jaltamirano@audubon.org

Garry George - Chapter Network Director
Remote- LA
(323) 933-6660
ggeorge@audubon.org

Travis Abeyta - Southern California Chapter Network Manager
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255 ext. 17
tabeyta@audubon.org

Desiree Loggins - Central Valley/Sierras Chapter Network Manager
Sacramento
(916) 737-5707 ext. 111
dloggins@audubon.org

Ariana Rickard - Coastal Chapter Network Manager
Headquarters
(415) 644-4602
arickard@audubon.org

DEVELOPMENT

Janine Kraus - Director of Development
Headquarters
(415) 644-4624
jkraus@audubon.org

Gaylon Parsons - Strategic Partnership Director
Headquarters
(415) 644-4605
gparsons@audubon.org

Shauna M. Whidden - Director of Major Gifts
Headquarters
(415) 644-4621
swhidden@audubon.org

JoLynn Taylor - Development Associate
Headquarters
(415) 644-4607
jolynntaylor@audubon.org

FINANCE

Michelle Foucheaux - Director of Finance
Sacramento Office
(916) 737-5707 ext.109
mfoucheaux@audubon.org

CONSERVATION

Andrea Jones - Director of Bird Conservation
Headquarters
(415) 388-2524 ext. 113
ajones@audubon.org

Anna Weinstein - Seabird & Marine Program Director
Headquarters
(415) 644-4613
aweinstein@audubon.org

Rachel Spadafore - Restoration Ecologist
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 x 104
rspadafore@audubon.org

Katie Krieger - GIS Manager
Headquarters
(415) 644-4612
kkrieger@audubon.org

AUDUBON CENTER AT DEBS PARK

Sarah Miggins - Center Director
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255
smiggens@audubon.org

Marcos Trinidad - Operations and Volunteer Manager
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255 ext.10
mtrinidad@audubon.org

Ximena Gil - Teacher Naturalist
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255 
xgil@audubon.org

Viviana Vallin - Teacher Naturalist
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255
vvallin@audubon.org

RICHARDSON BAY AUDUBON CENTER AND SANCTUARY 
and SAN FRANCISCO BAY RESTORATION

Jordan Wellwood - Director
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 x 109
jwellwood@audubon.org

Kerry Wilcox - Waterbird Program Manager
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 x 101
kwilcox@audubon.org

Casey Skinner - Education and Engagement Manager
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 ext. 111
cskinner@audubon.org

AUDUBON KERN RIVER PRESERVE

Reed Tollefson - Manager
Audubon Kern River Preserve
(760) 378-2531 O/F
rtollefson@audubon.org

Sandra Wieser - Maintenance & Adm. Assistant
Audubon Kern River Preserve
(760) 378-2531
swieser@audubon.org

Denis Dunning - Administrative Assistant
Audubon Kern River Preserve
(760) 378-2531
ddunning@audubon.org

Jeffrey King - Maintenance & Stewardship
Audubon Kern River Preserve
(760) 378-2531
jking@audubon.org

AUDUBON STARR RANCH SANCTUARY

Pete DeSimone - Manager
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
pdesimone@audubon.org

Sandy DeSimone, Ph.D. - Director of Research and Education 
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
sdesimone@audubon.org

Scott Gibson - Assistant Director of Research and Education
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
sgibson@audubon.org

AUDUBON WATTIS SANCTUARY

Pat Collmer - Sanctuary Manager
Audubon Wattis Sanctuary
(530) 743-7202
pcollmer@audubon.org

WORKING LANDS PROGRAM

Meghan Hertel - Working Lands Program Director
Sacramento
(916) 737-5707 ext. 113
Cell (916) 471-8935
mhertel@audubon.org

Valerie Calegari - Conservation Project Director
Glide Ranch
(530) 768-8518 ext. 134
vcalegari@audubon.org

Carissa Koopmann - Bobcat Ranch Manager
Audubon Bobcat Ranch
(530) 795-4116
ckoopmann@audubon.org

Matthew Danielczyk - Restoration Project 
Glide Ranch
mdanielczyk@audubon.org
(530) 756-8518 ext.134

Khara Strum - Conservation Project Manager
Sacramento
(530) 219-7207
kstrum@audubon.org

Samantha Arthur - Project Manager
Sacramento
(916) 737-5707 ext. 115
sarthur@audubon.org

WILLIAMS SANCTUARY

Daniel Pietsch - Maintenance Assistant
(408) 506-8582
dpietsch@audubon.org

NATIONAL AUDUBON SOCIETY

John Takekawa - Director of Bird Conservation
Headquarters
(415) 644-4610
jtakekawa@audubon.org

Candan Soykan - Quantitative Ecologist
Headquarters
(415) 644-4611
csoykan@audubon.org

Chad Wilsey - Spatial Ecologist
Headquarters
(415) 644-4615
cwilsey@audubon.org

Caitlin Jensen - GIS Analyst
Headquarters
cjensen@audubon.org

OFFICES

Audubon California, Headquarters
220 Montgomery Street, Suite 1000
San Francisco, CA 94104-3402
(415) 644-4600

Audubon California, Sacramento
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1535
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 737-5707
Fax (916) 737-5717

Audubon Center at Debs Park
4700 North Griffin Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Fax (323) 221-2444 

Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary 
376 Greenwood Beach Road
Tiburon, CA 94920
Fax (415) 388-0717

Audubon Kern River Preserve
P. O. Box 1662
18747 Hwy. 178
Weldon, CA 93283

Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
100 Bell Canyon Road
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
Fax (949) 858-1013 

Audubon Wattis Sanctuary
1318 Ramirez Road
Marysville, CA 95901

Audubon Bobcat Ranch
25929 County Road 34
P.O. Box 733
Winters, CA 95694
Fax (530) 795-4004

Copyright  2015 National Audubon Society, Inc