About Us

Staff & Office Locations

Contact our staff.
About Us

Staff & Office Locations

Contact our staff.

Audubon California Staff

EXECUTIVE

Sarah Rose - Vice President and Executive Director
Headquarters
(415) 644-4603
Sarah.Rose@audubon.org

Gaylon Parsons - Deputy Director
Headquarters
(415) 644-4605
Gaylon.Parsons@audubon.org

Dan Devine - Operations Manager
Headquarters
(415) 644-4621
Dan.Devine@audubon.org

COMMUNICATIONS, POLICY & CHAPTER OUTREACH

Michael Lynes - Policy Director
Sacramento Office
Mike.Lynes@audubon.org

Juan Altamirano - Associate Director of Public Policy
Sacramento
Juan.Altamirano@audubon.org

Garry George - Renewable Energy Director
Remote - LA
Garry.George@audubon.org

Molly Tsongas - Digital Campaigns Manager
Headquarters
(415) 644-4601
molly.tsongas@audubon.org

Jason Howe - Media Relations Manager, NAS Content Messaging
Debs Park
(415) 595-9245
jason.howe@audubon.org

Pedro Hernández  - Outreach and Engagement Manager, Climate Policies
Remote
(559) 816-5303
pedro.hernandez@audubon.org

DEVELOPMENT

Janine Kraus - Director of Development
Headquarters
(415) 644-4624
jkraus@audubon.org

Lynn Sagramoso - Director of Institutional Giving
Headquarters
(415) 644-4625
lsagramoso@audubon.org

Sarah Sobey - Regional Director of Institutional Giving
Headquarters
(415) 644-4604
sarah.sobey@audubon.org

Bethany Taylor - Development Associate
Headquarters
(415) 644-4602
bethany.taylor@audubon.org

FINANCE

Jean-Marie Enjuto - Finance Manager
Headquarters
(415) 644-4623
jenjuto@audubon.org

CONSERVATION

Meghan Hertel - Director of Land and Water Conservation
Sacramento
Cell (916) 471-8935
mhertel@audubon.org

Andrea Jones - Director of Bird Conservation
Headquarters
(415) 388-2524 ext. 113
ajones@audubon.org

Frank Ruiz - Salton Sea Program Director
Remote - Coachella Valley
(760) 799-5140
fruiz@audubon.org

Dan Orr - Spatial & GIS Ecologist
Sacramento
dorr@audubon.org

WORKING LANDS PROGRAM

Khara Strum - Conservation Project Manager
Sacramento
(530) 219-7207
kstrum@audubon.org

Samantha Arthur - Working Lands Program Director
Sacramento
sarthur@audubon.org

Annie Amos - Program Manager, Migratory Bird Conservation Partnership
Sacramento
aamos@audubon.org

Xerónimo Castañeda - Conservation Project Manager
Sacramento
xcastaneda@audubon.org

Matt Allshouse - Conservation Ranching Program Manager
Sacramento
matt.allshouse@audubon.org

AUDUBON CENTER AT DEBS PARK

Marcos Trinidad - Center Director
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255 ext.111
mtrinidad@audubon.org

Estefania Palacio - Communications and Development Associate
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255
epalacio@audubon.org

Mika Perron - Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255 
Mika.Perron@audubon.org

Tania Romero - Program Coordinator
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255 
Tania.Romero@audubon.org

RICHARDSON BAY AUDUBON CENTER AND SANCTUARY 
& SAN FRANCISCO BAY RESTORATION

Casey Arndt - Center Director
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 ext. 111
Casey.Arndt@audubon.org

Haymar Lim - Community Engagement Coordinator
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 x107
haymar.lim@audubon.org

Paige Fernandez - Biological Technician
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 
paige.fernandez@audubon.org

AUDUBON KERN RIVER PRESERVE

Reed Tollefson - Manager
Audubon Kern River Preserve
(760) 378-2531 O/F
rtollefson@audubon.org

Sandra Wieser - Maintenance & Adm. Assistant
Audubon Kern River Preserve
(760) 378-2531
swieser@audubon.org

AUDUBON STARR RANCH SANCTUARY

Pete DeSimone - Manager
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
pdesimone@audubon.org

Sandy DeSimone, Ph.D. - Director of Research and Education 
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
sdesimone@audubon.org

Matt Skarie – Field Supervisor 
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
mskarie@audubon.org

BOBCAT RANCH

Dash Weidhofer - Manager
Winters, CA
(530) 624-3824
dweidhofer@audubon.org

Olivia Raine - Ranch Hand
Winters, CA
(310) 924-0445
olivia.raine@audubon.org

Nina Tortosa - Restoration Intern
Winters, CA
christina.tortosa@audubon.org

AUDUBON WATTIS SANCTUARY

Pat Collmer - Sanctuary Manager
Audubon Wattis Sanctuary
(530) 743-7202
pcollmer@audubon.org

NATIONAL AUDUBON SOCIETY

Chad Wilsey - VP of Conservation Science
Headquarters
(415) 644-4615
cwilsey@audubon.org

Joanna Wu - GIS Analyst/ Avian Biologist
Headquarters
(415) 644-4610
jwu@audubon.org

Anna Weinstein - Director of Marine Conservation
Headquarters
(415) 644-4613
aweinstein@audubon.org

OFFICES

Audubon California, Headquarters
220 Montgomery Street, Suite 1000
San Francisco, CA 94104-3402
(415) 644-4600

Audubon California, Sacramento
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 415
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 737-5707 

Audubon Center at Debs Park
4700 North Griffin Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Fax (323) 221-2444 

Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary 
376 Greenwood Beach Road
Tiburon, CA 94920
Fax (415) 388-0717

Audubon Kern River Preserve
P. O. Box 1662
18747 Hwy. 178
Weldon, CA 93283

Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
100 Bell Canyon Road
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
Fax (949) 858-1013 

Audubon Wattis Sanctuary
1318 Ramirez Road
Marysville, CA 95901

Audubon Bobcat Ranch
25929 County Road 34
P.O. Box 733
Winters, CA 95694
Fax (530) 795-4004

Related

Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
About Us

Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary

The Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary is a remarkable slice of nature on the shores of the San Francisco Bay.

Read more

Audubon Center at Debs Park
About Us

Audubon Center at Debs Park

The Audubon Center at Debs Park is an environmental education and conservation center for the communities of Northeast Los Angeles and the region.

Read more

Audubon Starr Ranch
About Us

Audubon Starr Ranch

The Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary is an amazing example of what wild California used to be.

Read more

How you can help, right now