About Us

Staff & Office Locations

Contact our staff.
About Us

Staff & Office Locations

Contact our staff.

Audubon California Staff

EXECUTIVE

Gaylon Parsons - Interim Executive Director
Headquarters
(415) 644-4605
Gaylon.Parsons@audubon.org

COMMUNICATIONS, POLICY & CHAPTER OUTREACH

Michael Lynes - Policy Director
Sacramento Office
Mike.Lynes@audubon.org

Samantha Samuelsen - Government Affairs Program Manager
Sacramento Office
samantha.samuelsen@audubon.org

Molly Tsongas - Digital Campaigns Manager
Headquarters
molly.tsongas@audubon.org

Jason Howe - Media Relations Manager, NAS 
(415) 595-9245
jason.howe@audubon.org

DEVELOPMENT

Janine Kraus - Director of Development
Headquarters
(415) 644-4624
jkraus@audubon.org

Lynn Sagramoso - Director of Institutional Giving
Headquarters
(415) 644-4625
lsagramoso@audubon.org

Sarah Sobey - Regional Director of Institutional Giving
Headquarters
(415) 644-4604
sarah.sobey@audubon.org

FINANCE

Jean-Marie Enjuto - Associate Director, Finance
Headquarters
(415) 644-4623
jenjuto@audubon.org

CONSERVATION

Andrea Jones - Director of Bird Conservation
Headquarters
ajones@audubon.org

Liliana Griego - Senior Program Manager, Coasts
Remote - LA
liliana.griego@audubon.org​

Frank Ruiz - Salton Sea Program Director
Remote - Coachella Valley
(760) 799-5140
fruiz@audubon.org

Camila Bautista - Project Coordinator, Salton Sea
Remote - Coachella Valley
camila.bautista@audubon.org​

Dan Orr - Spatial & GIS Ecologist
Sacramento
dorr@audubon.org

Nola Bonis-Ericksen - GIS Technician, CA Salton Sea Program
Remote - Hawaii
nola.bonisericksen@audubon.org​

WORKING LANDS PROGRAM

Samantha Arthur - Working Lands Program Director
Sacramento
sarthur@audubon.org

Pelayo Alvarez - Audubon California Conservation Ranching Program Director
Sacramento
pelayo.alvarez@audubon.org

Xerónimo Castañeda - Conservation Project Manager
Sacramento
xcastaneda@audubon.org

Matt Allshouse - Conservation Ranching Program Manager
Sacramento
matt.allshouse@audubon.org

Ian Souza-Cole - Senior Coordinator, Working Lands
Sacramento
ian.souzacole@audubon.org

AUDUBON CENTER AT DEBS PARK

Marcos Trinidad - Center Director
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255 ext.111
mtrinidad@audubon.org

Mika Perron - Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Audubon Center at Debs Park
(323) 221-2255 
Mika.Perron@audubon.org

Jansy Alvarado - Community Conservation Fellow
Audubon Center at Debs Park
jansy.alvarado@audubon.org

Evelyn Serrano - Public Programs Manager
Audubon Center at Debs Park
evelyn.serrano@audubon.org

RICHARDSON BAY AUDUBON CENTER AND SANCTUARY 
& SAN FRANCISCO BAY RESTORATION

Casey Arndt - Center Director
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 ext. 111
Casey.Arndt@audubon.org

Paige Fernandez - Biologist
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
(415) 388-2524 
paige.fernandez@audubon.org

Christina Cen - Community Conservation Fellow
Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
christina.cen@audubon.org

AUDUBON KERN RIVER PRESERVE

Reed Tollefson - Manager
Audubon Kern River Preserve
(760) 378-2531 O/F
rtollefson@audubon.org

Sandra Wieser - Maintenance & Adm. Assistant
Audubon Kern River Preserve
(760) 378-2531
swieser@audubon.org

AUDUBON STARR RANCH SANCTUARY

Pete DeSimone - Manager
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
pdesimone@audubon.org

Sandy DeSimone, Ph.D. - Director of Research and Education 
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
sdesimone@audubon.org

Matt Skarie – Field Supervisor 
Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
(949) 858-0309
mskarie@audubon.org

BOBCAT RANCH SANCTUARY

Dash Weidhofer - Ranch Manager
(530) 624-3824
dash.weidhofer@audubon.org

AUDUBON WATTIS SANCTUARY

Pat Collmer - Sanctuary Manager
Audubon Wattis Sanctuary
(530) 743-7202
pcollmer@audubon.org

NATIONAL AUDUBON SOCIETY

Chad Wilsey - Vice President, Conservation Science
California Headquarters
(415) 644-4615
cwilsey@audubon.org

Sarah Rose - Vice President, Climate
California Headquarters
(415) 644-4603
sarah.rose@audubon.org

Garry George - Renewable Energy Director
Remote - LA
Garry.George@audubon.org

Dan Devine - Project Manager, Climate
California Headquarters
(415) 644-4621
Dan.Devine@audubon.org

OFFICES

Audubon California, Headquarters
1901 Harrison Street, Suite 1450
Oakland, CA 94612
(415) 644-4600

Audubon California, Sacramento
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 415
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 737-5707 

Audubon Center at Debs Park
4700 North Griffin Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Fax (323) 221-2444 

Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary 
376 Greenwood Beach Road
Tiburon, CA 94920
Fax (415) 388-0717

Audubon Kern River Preserve
P. O. Box 1662
18747 Hwy. 178
Weldon, CA 93283

Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary
100 Bell Canyon Road
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
Fax (949) 858-1013 

Audubon Wattis Sanctuary
1318 Ramirez Road
Marysville, CA 95901

California Audubon Bobcat Ranch
25929 County Road 34
Winters, CA 95694

Related

Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
About Us

Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary

The Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary is a remarkable slice of nature on the shores of the San Francisco Bay.

Read more

Audubon Center at Debs Park
About Us

Audubon Center at Debs Park

The Audubon Center at Debs Park is an environmental education and conservation center for the communities of Northeast Los Angeles and the region.

Read more

Audubon Starr Ranch
About Us

Audubon Starr Ranch

The Audubon Starr Ranch Sanctuary is an amazing example of what wild California used to be.

Read more

How you can help, right now